promotionniom.blogg.se

Forge of empires Forum-bad player list
Forge of empires Forum-bad player list







Forge of empires Forum-bad player list

But the game is losing it's glamour again. The game has come a long way since I first got here. Trading more than one age up or down creates a black market for sellers and a ridiculous amount of unfair trades in market. I won't put money into a world where my competition has had years head start. Waiting over a year or more for a new world is ridiculous. Waiting 24 hrs for barracks and buildings are fine. The Ugly: 2020 is first year FOE did not have a new world. Coliseum, Notre Dame and other GB's are so bad, their blueprints are not worth taking up space in my GB list. The Bad: Must join top 5 guilds to be competitive in GvG. Gone are the days you had to fight GvG to raise the guild level. Gone are the days of getting your stilt house plundered 5 minutes out of the gate. Gone are those days of going city to city to M/P. The Good: Gone are those days when we needed a third party flash app to collect so we didn't get plundered. For the first time I been playing FOE for almost a year now anticipating a new world. I am able to play casually and competitive. It has completely changed the game for me. I stumbled on a guide I felt would work great for me and I gave it a shot. I went to the forums first and started reading. About a year or so trying other games, I came back just looking to kill time, play casually and not so competitive. It was very tough to be competitive and still have a professional career and a family. There were new features, new buildings, new events, new worlds were available every 3-9 months to get a fresh start. Eventually the daily grind of GvG becomes a chore in order to stay competitive and time to bail again. The game was starting to become not so much like a chore, but actually kinda fun. As years go by, many improvements were made. But that competitiveness comes at a cost, your time. But I keep getting drawn back to the game for it's city building and competitiveness. I been playing this game off and on for the most part of 7 years. There was no Aid button, no GvG, no events worth playing, no app, no incidents, no tavern, no auction dealer, no daily challenge, no GE, no GbG, no arc, no observatory, only fighting was against your neighbors and continental map.









Forge of empires Forum-bad player list